DCL Summer League 2022 Div B

DCL Summer League 2022 Div B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, March 19, 2022
Tournament Ends: Sunday, July 31, 2022
Click here to go to the registration page!

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
5/19/2022 LeagueIrving ChargersThe AMPS CCThe AMPS CC Won By 2 Wickets
5/15/2022 SundayLeagueAddison All StarsIndia BluesIndia Blues Won By 19Runs
5/15/2022 SundayLeagueBCAWillow WarriorsWillow Warriors Won by 34 runs
5/14/2022 SaturdayLeagueIrving ChargersDesi CowboyzDesi Cowboyz Won by 6 Wkts
5/14/2022 SaturdayLeagueMaharashtra Sports ClubFerrarisMaharashtra Sports Club Won by 2 Wickets

Upcoming Match Schedule
Schedule not available!

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.