DCL Special League 2020

DCL Special League 2020
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Friday, August 14, 2020
Tournament Ends: Sunday, December 20, 2020
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsWolves XI United
RunnerUpCirrus Cricket Club
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best Batsmanabhishek jastiWolves XI United337 Runs
Best BowlerVinay Kumar EshwarappaCirrus Cricket Club19 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreArafath KhanDallas Bengal Tigers107 Runs
Best Bowling FigureSiva RamanBCA6/11 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherRavi NellutlaDallas Tigers30 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
11/8/2020 SundayFinalWolves XI UnitedCirrus Cricket ClubWolves XI Unitedwolves x1 united won by 7 wickets
10/31/2020 SaturdaySemiFinal 1Wolves XI UnitedDallas TigersWolves XI UnitedWon by 7 wickets
10/31/2020 SaturdaySemiFinal 2Game TimersCirrus Cricket ClubCirrus Cricket Clubwon by 20 runs
10/24/2020 SaturdayQuaterFinal 1Dallas RaidersCirrus Cricket ClubCirrus Cricket ClubWon by 13 runs
10/24/2020 SaturdayQuaterFinal 2Maharashtra Sports ClubDallas TigersDallas TigersWon by 2 wickets

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.