DCL Summer League 2019 Division F

DCL Summer League 2019 Division F
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 15, 2019
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsJust Want To Play Cricket
RunnerUpIrving Invaders
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanMayuresh BhasagareJust Want To Play Cricket192 Runs
Best BowlerPranshu MohanJust Want To Play Cricket16 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreNaveen MohandasStrike Force87 Runs
Best Bowling FigureParth ShastriTech Warriors5/14 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherNandakumar PerumalIrving Invaders24 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/11/2019 SundayLeagueCricket CrackersStrike ForceStrike Forcewon by 7 wickets
8/11/2019 SundayLeagueFrisco KnightsShockersFrisco KnightsWon by 14 Runs
8/11/2019 SundayLeagueApollo XIJust Want To Play CricketJust Want To Play CricketJPC won by 4 Runs
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueFrisco FinishersIrving InvadersIrving Invaderswon by 8 wickets
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueTek Leaders CCTech WarriorsTek Leaders CCWon by 8 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.