DCL Summer League 2019 Division E

DCL Summer League 2019 Division E
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 15, 2019
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsMaharashtra Sports Club
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSubhash UnnamSwadeshi Stars247 Runs
Best BowlerPavan Kumar AkaLazzyLADS13 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAnand Kerhalkar423 Spartans93 Runs of 48 Balls
Best Bowling FigureUmesh KadamMaharashtra Sports Club4/15 (Wkts/Runs)
Best CatcherAmit KhadilkarMaharashtra Sports Club23 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/4/2019 SundayLeagueLazzyLADSShadow WarriorsLazzyLADSwon by 77 runs
7/28/2019 SundayLeague423 SpartansCruisers423 SpartansWon by 19 runs
7/27/2019 SaturdayLeagueSwadeshi StarsPlano TitansSwadeshi StarsWon by 17 Runs
7/27/2019 SaturdayLeagueLazzyLADSWestridge WarriorsLazzyLADSwon by 5 wkts
7/26/2019 LeagueMaharashtra Sports ClubShadow WarriorsMaharashtra Sports ClubWon by 31 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.