DCL Summer League 2019 Division C

DCL Summer League 2019 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 15, 2019
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsWolves Cricket Club
RunnerUpDesi Cowboyz
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanChandu VallabhaneniWolves Cricket Club333 Runs
Best BowlerNag AkulaWolves Cricket Club21 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreArjun MurugananthamMockingbird CC111 Runs
Best Bowling FigureYuvraj ShiroleRisers5/9 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherNikhil NallalaWolves Cricket Club22 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/11/2019 SundayLeagueUnited XpressRisersRisersWalkover by United Express
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueMockingbird CCWolves Cricket ClubWolves Cricket Clubwon by 6 wickets
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueCignaturesWillow WarriorsCignaturesWon by 27 runs
7/28/2019 SundayLeagueUnited XpressWolves Cricket ClubWolves Cricket ClubWalkover by United Xpress
7/28/2019 SundayLeagueDallas-Nepalese XIWillow WarriorsDallas-Nepalese XIwon by 11 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.