DCL Summer League 2019 Division A

DCL Summer League 2019 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, April 27, 2019
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 15, 2019
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDallas Dynamites
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAjay GangavalliCirrus Cricket Club277 Runs
Best BowlerVinay KumarCirrus Cricket Club16 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreShahid SafiCirrus Cricket Club89 Runs
Best Bowling FigureMurali VaddiKing Cobras CC5/7 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherVinayak PokleCirrus Cricket Club24 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueACE XIDallas DynamitesDallas DynamitesWon by 7 wickets
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueIndian SnipersHionsIndian SnipersWon by 60 runs
8/10/2019 SaturdayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubThunder BirdsCirrus Cricket ClubCirrus won by 8 wickets
8/3/2019 SaturdayLeagueKing Cobras CCDallas DynamitesDallas DynamitesWon by 34 runs
7/28/2019 SundayLeagueIndian SnipersSharksIndian SnipersWon by 32 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.