DCL Summer League 2018 Division F

DCL Summer League 2018 Division F
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsIrving Chargers
RunnerUpMaharashtra Sports Club
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanVinay BashaboinaWestridge Warriors224 Runs
Best BowlerAnand Kerhalkar423 Spartans20 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreOmkar MainMaharashtra Sports Club99 Runs
Best Bowling FigureNavaneedhan BalakrishnanCruisers6/10 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherNaresh TadisinaIrving Chargers28 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2018 SundayLeagueIrving ChargersCiti Super KingsIrving ChargersWon by 85 Runs
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueMaharashtra Sports ClubFrisco NorthstarsMaharashtra Sports ClubMatch Forfeited by Frisco Northstar, heavy balls
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueLazzyLADSSwadeshi StarsSwadeshi StarsWon by 22 Runs
8/12/2018 SundayLeagueMaharashtra Sports ClubThe LegendsThe LegendsWon by 41 Runs
8/11/2018 SaturdayLeagueMustangs BlueCruisersCruisersWon by 20 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.