DCL Summer League 2018 Division D

DCL Summer League 2018 Division D
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsWillow Warriors
RunnerUpMockingbird CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAkshay SatheMaster Blaster Cricket Club228 Runs
Best BowlerVenkat KrishnaMockingbird CC21 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreGaurav PhadkeMaster Blaster Cricket Club81 Runs
Best Bowling FigureAshish TirodkarMockingbird CC5/3 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherRam SeshadriMockingbird CC23 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2018 SundayLeagueFort Worth RoyalsArbors Cricket ClubArbors Cricket ClubWon by 7 wickets
8/19/2018 SundayLeagueMaster Blaster Cricket ClubCignaturesCignaturesWon by 84 runs
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueFrisco TigersWillow WarriorsWillow WarriorsWon by 3 wickets
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueMockingbird CCMaster Blaster Cricket ClubMockingbird CCwon by 6 wkts
8/4/2018 SaturdayLeagueDesi CowboyzWillow WarriorsWillow WarriorsWon by 42 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.