DCL Summer League 2018 Division C

DCL Summer League 2018 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsThe Fighters
RunnerUpBobcat Braves
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanPrakash KannanZeO Warriors245 Runs
Best BowlerChaitanya Kumar AvulaBobcat Braves19 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAravind ThatipamulaThe Fighters96 Runs
Best Bowling FigureNag AkulaWolves Cricket Club6/29 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherAravind ThatipamulaThe Fighters20 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2018 SundayLeagueDallas-Nepalese XIBlack HawksDallas-Nepalese XIWon by 3 wickets
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueWolves Cricket ClubZeO WarriorsWolves Cricket ClubWon by 6 Wickets
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueRhinosBobcat BravesBobcat BravesWon by 7 Wickets
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueThe FightersUnited XpressThe FightersWon by 68 runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueZeO WarriorsBlack HawksZeO Warriorswon by 25 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.