DCL Summer League 2018 Division B

DCL Summer League 2018 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2018
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 09, 2018
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDallas Tigers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanDev JivnaniDallas Daredevils233 Runs
Best BowlerKarthik SelvarajDallas Tigers21 Wickets
Best Batting ScorePurvak MistryHions131 Runs
Best Bowling FigureDeepak GeraThe AMPS CC5/5 (Wickets/Runs)
Best CatcherRavi NellutlaDallas Tigers31 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/18/2018 SaturdayLeagueDallas DaredevilsDallas TigersDallas TigersWon by 59 runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueVikingsRisersRisersWon as per DCL rules - heavy balls
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueThe AMPS CCDallas TigersDallas TigersWon by 20 runs
8/5/2018 SundayLeagueSouthlake DragonsIndia BluesIndia BluesWon by 4 wkts
8/4/2018 SaturdayLeaguePreston KnightsHionsHionswon by 18 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.