DCL Summer League 2016 Division C

DCL Summer League 2016 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 11, 2016
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsDallas Tigers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSai Bhargav KanaparthyIndia Blues301 Runs
Best BowlerMaaniccka PoonkundranChennai Rockerz17 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreThayanithi NagendranSharks85 Runs
Best Bowling FigureKishore YellapragadaTexas Rebels5/9
Best CatcherRavi NellutlaDallas Tigers22 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/28/2016 SundayLeagueBlue DevilsTexas RebelsTexas RebelsWon by 22 runs
8/20/2016 SaturdayLeaguePreston KnightsIndia BluesIndia Blueswon by 2 wkts
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueTexas RebelsPreston KnightsPreston KnightsWon by 17 runs
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueThunder BirdsChennai RockerzChennai RockerzWon by 10 runs
8/6/2016 SaturdayLeagueDallas TigersChennai RockerzDallas TigersDallas Tigers won by 20 Runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.