DCL Summer League 2016 Division B

DCL Summer League 2016 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 11, 2016
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
RunnerUpDallas Dynamites
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAshadullah KhanUnited Bengal Tigers291 Runs
Best BowlerJagan KuppuswamyBallbusters19 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAshadullah KhanUnited Bengal Tigers107 Runs
Best Bowling FigureManjunath BannurThe AMPS CC5/17
Best CatcherKalyan DarapureddyBallbusters22 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/28/2016 SundayLeagueUnited Bengal TigersBallbustersBallbustersWon By 7 Wickets
8/27/2016 SaturdayLeagueUnited Bengal TigersDesi BoyzUnited Bengal TigersWon by 3 wkts
8/27/2016 SaturdayLeagueGiant StrikersSmashersGiant StrikersWon by 34 runs
8/20/2016 SaturdayLeagueFrisco TigersDallas DynamitesDallas DynamitesWon by 7 wickets
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueThe AMPS CCGiant StrikersGiant StrikersWon by 32 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.