DCL Summer League 2016 Division A

DCL Summer League 2016 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 07, 2016
Tournament Ends: Sunday, September 11, 2016
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsKing Cobras CC
RunnerUpPlano Packers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanIshaq MohammedPlano Packers276 Runs
Best BowlerSanjay GuinCirrus Cricket Club18 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreBrihu PadmanabhanTexas Titans89 Runs
Best Bowling FigureSathya Reddy BaddipudiACE XI5/5
Best CatcherIshaq MohammedPlano Packers17 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueTexas TitansHyderabad BoyzTexas TitansWon by 7 wickets
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueACE XIIncredible IndiansIncredible IndiansWon by 1 run
8/13/2016 SaturdayLeagueKing Cobras CCIrving ChargersKing Cobras CCWon by 7 Wkts
8/7/2016 SundayLeagueHyderabad BoyzPlano PackersPlano PackersWon by 1 wicket
8/6/2016 SaturdayLeagueKing Cobras CCIndian SnipersKing Cobras CCWon by4 wkts

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.