DCL Summer League 2015 Division D

DCL Summer League 2015 Division D
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
RunnerUpSwadeshi Stars
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSubhash UnnamSwadeshi Stars254 Runs
Best BowlerAkshay UdupaSwadeshi Stars17 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAli Mohammad (Samad)United Bengal Tigers106 Runs
Best Bowling FigureAkshay UdupaSwadeshi Stars7/13
Best CatcherVishnu PillaiSmashers19 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/30/2015 SundayLeagueTexas RebelsMC UnitedTexas RebelsWalkover by MC United
8/29/2015 SaturdayLeagueIndia BluesUnited Bengal TigersUnited Bengal Tigerswon by 3 wks
8/29/2015 SaturdayLeagueDFW LionsTexas ThundersTexas ThundersWon by 59 Runs
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueChennai RockerzTexas ThundersTexas ThundersWon By 6 Wickets
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueIndia BluesMC UnitedIndia BluesWalkover by MC United

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.