DCL Summer League 2015 Division C

DCL Summer League 2015 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsUnited Eleven
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanRajasekhar RongalaLycans233 Runs
Best BowlerAtchuta Nandan KotaDesi Dynamites16 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreMadhava UtagikarThe AMPS CC69 Runs
Best Bowling FigureHitesh JainLycans5/7
Best CatcherAbhishek SrirangamnandakumarDesi Dynamites16 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/23/2015 SundayLeagueDesi BoyzBallbustersBallbustersWon by 5 wickets
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueDesi CowboyzUnited ElevenUnited ElevenWon by 5 wickets
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueLycansBoomstick Mafia CCLycansLycans Won by 18 Runs
8/15/2015 SaturdayLeagueThe AMPS CCFriends CCThe AMPS CCAMPS won by 19 runs
8/15/2015 SaturdayLeagueUnited ElevenBoomstick Mafia CCUnited ElevenWon by 6 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.