DCL Summer League 2015 Division B

DCL Summer League 2015 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 16, 2015
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 30, 2015
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsCirrus Cricket Club
RunnerUpPlano Packers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanRupesh RajuIncredible Indians314 Runs
Best BowlerKarthik SundaramIndian Snipers15 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreRupesh RajuIncredible Indians99 Runs
Best Bowling FigurePankaj ChopraDallas Tigers6/5
Best CatcherSaikiran SenIndian Snipers28 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/29/2015 SaturdayLeagueIndian SnipersPlano PackersPlano PackersWon by 4 runs
8/29/2015 SaturdayLeagueBlue DevilsKing Cobras CCKing Cobras CCwon by 7 wkts
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueKing Cobras CCIncredible IndiansIncredible IndiansWon by 40 runs
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueIndian SnipersLagaan XIIndian Sniperswon by 4 wkts (MOM - Hithardh)
8/16/2015 SundayLeagueIndian SnipersKing Cobras CCKing Cobras CCwon by by 49 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.