DCL Summer League 2014 Division C

DCL Summer League 2014 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 03, 2014
Tournament Ends: Monday, August 25, 2014
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsKing Cobras CC
RunnerUpFrisco Tigers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSuman VadlakondaBuccaneers300 Runs
Best BowlerShiva SakireddyFrisco Tigers18 Wkts Avg 4.33
Best Batting ScoreSandeep ReddyKing Cobras CC105 Runs
Best Bowling FigureManish JoshiBuccaneers5/13 (Wkts/Runs)
Best CatcherAbhilash MallegowdaAvengers23 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/24/2014 SundayLeagueThe FightersFrisco TigersFrisco TigersWon by 4 wickets
8/23/2014 SaturdayLeagueIncredible IndiansZeO WarriorsIncredible IndiansWon by 3 wickets
8/23/2014 SaturdayLeagueKing Cobras CCIrving WarriorsKing Cobras CCWalk over by Irving Warriors
8/16/2014 SaturdayLeagueIrving WarriorsZeO WarriorsZeO WarriorsWon by 40 Runs
8/10/2014 SundayLeagueThe FightersZeO WarriorsThe FightersWon by 2 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.