DCL Summer League 2012 Division B

DCL Summer League 2012 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2012
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 19, 2012
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsCurd Rice Cricket Club
RunnerUpIrving Chargers
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAnand ShettyIndian Snipers212 Runs
Best BowlerSainath AbbarajuIrving Chargers19 Wkts
Best Batting ScoreKarthik KaramchettyCurd Rice Cricket Club80 Runs
Best Bowling FigurePrasad BobbiliThe Fighters5/21 Wkts/Runs
Best CatcherRavi ChilamkurtiHyderabad Boyz16 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2012 SundayLeagueThe FightersHyderabad BoyzHyderabad BoyzWalkover
8/18/2012 SaturdayLeagueFrisco TigersIndian SnipersIndian SnipersWon by 43 Runs
8/18/2012 SaturdayLeagueACE XIAmigosACE XIWon by 28 runs
8/12/2012 SundayLeagueIrving ChargersACE XIACE XIWon by 4 wickets
8/12/2012 SundayLeagueFrisco TigersAmigosAmigosWon by 5 wickets

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.