DCL Summer League 2012 Division A

DCL Summer League 2012 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 12, 2012
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 19, 2012
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsTexas Titans
RunnerUpRoyals CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanBrihu PadmanabhanTexas Titans223 Runs
Best BowlerRavikiran RamachandraMustangs CC16 wkts
Best Batting ScoreBrihu PadmanabhanTexas Titans67 Runs
Best Bowling FigureDinesh DivakarTexas Titans6/10 Wkts/Runs
Best CatcherAbhishek JainMustangs CC19 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/19/2012 SundayLeagueRoyals CCBlue DevilsRoyals CCWon by 2 wkts
8/19/2012 SundayLeagueDallas DaredevilsDallas TigersDallas DaredevilsWon by 66 runs
8/18/2012 SaturdayLeagueMustangs CCTexas TitansTexas TitansWon by 8 Wickets
8/18/2012 SaturdayLeagueLagaan XIChallengers CCLagaan XIwon by 5 wkts
8/12/2012 SundayLeagueCirrus Cricket ClubDallas DynamitesCirrus Cricket ClubWon by 6 wickets

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.