DCL Summer League 2011 Division C

DCL Summer League 2011 Division C
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 07, 2011
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 21, 2011
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsFrisco Tigers
RunnerUpXtreme Blasters
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanJoyjit JFrisco Tigers288 runs
Best BowlerNarendra AyyapurajuAA Aces21 wkts
Best Batting ScoreJoyjit JFrisco Tigers79 runs
Best Bowling FigureRevanth RThe Fighters6/6 wkts/runs
Best CatcherAravind TThe Fighters33 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/20/2011 SaturdayLeaguePrime XIIrving ChargersIrving ChargersWon By 30 Runs
8/14/2011 SundayLeagueAA AcesThe LegendsAA Aceswon by 7 wickets
8/14/2011 SundayLeagueCirrus BlueReservoir DogsCirrus BlueWon by 2 wickets
8/14/2011 SundayLeagueThe FightersHyderabad BoyzThe FightersWon by 5 wickets
8/14/2011 SundayLeaguePlano PackersStreamRollersPlano Packerswon by 25 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.