DCL Summer League 2011 Division A

DCL Summer League 2011 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, May 07, 2011
Tournament Ends: Sunday, August 21, 2011
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsOutlaws ki JaiHo
RunnerUpChallengers CC
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanKrishnamoorthy MDallas Dynamites192 runs
Best BowlerSharath DevarajanChallengers CC17 wkts
Best Batting ScoreAli RazaLagaan XI100 runs
Best Bowling FigureRanga MohanLagaan XI5/15 wkts/runs
Best CatcherNitin .Challengers CC21 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/20/2011 SaturdayLeagueDallas DynamitesLagaan XIDallas DynamitesWon by 95 runs
8/14/2011 SundayLeagueUTDCCMustangs CCMustangs CCWon by 32 runs
8/7/2011 SundayLeagueUTDCCChallengers CCChallengers CCWon by 2 wkts
8/7/2011 SundayLeagueMustangs CCMavs Cricket ClubMustangs CCWalk over
8/7/2011 SundayLeagueDallas TigersLagaan XIDallas Tigerswon by 6 wkts

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.