DCL Fall League 2010 Division A

DCL Fall League 2010 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Starts: Saturday, September 11, 2010
Tournament Ends: Sunday, November 14, 2010
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsOutlaws ki JaiHo
RunnerUpCirrus Cricket Club
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)Vashisth PatelOutlaws ki JaiHo3/10 w/runs
Best BatsmanNand JhaCirrus Cricket Club283 runs
Best BowlerSudarshan DhumalCirrus Cricket Club12 wkts
Best Batting ScoreChaminda FernandoSpades110 runs
Best Bowling FigureKarthik RajasekaranUTDCC4/3 wkts/runs
Best CatcherManjesh VenkatDallas Dynamites11 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
11/13/2010 SaturdayFinalOutlaws ki JaiHoCirrus Cricket ClubOutlaws ki JaiHoOutlaws won by 7 wkts
11/6/2010 SaturdaySemiFinal 2Outlaws ki JaiHoTexas TitansOutlaws ki JaiHoWon by 6 Wkts
11/6/2010 SaturdaySemiFinal 1SpadesCirrus Cricket ClubCirrus Cricket ClubWon by 4 wkts
10/31/2010 SundayQuaterFinal 3Dallas DaredevilsTexas TitansTexas Titanswon by 4 wickets
10/31/2010 SundayQuaterFinal 2UTDCCOutlaws ki JaiHoOutlaws ki JaiHoWon by 7 wickets

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.