Tournament Format:: Divisions for Summer 2012

Tournament Format: (This is displayed on the tournament format page) Click on the Summer Tournament 2012 of your Division and then click on the Format tab

Umpiring Assignment are across divisions, So please check the schedule of all four Divisions to see the number of umpiring , Timings, Venue for all your teams umpiring assignments

Total 38 Teams have registered in the Summer 2012 Tournament. Organizers are going to make 4 Divisions Instead of 3 as published.

1) There will be 10 teams in Division A,B,C and 8 Teams in Division
2) 9 games will be played by every teams in this tournament in each Division.
3) Division D teams will have to play two games with the same team in their division.

  Division A
  Division B
  Division C
  Division D
1 Challengers Cricket Club
1 Curd Rice
1 Plano Packers
1 The Vikings
2 Mustang CC
2 Ace XI
2 Indus
2 India XI
3 Dallas Dynamites
3 TECHricketers
3 Prime XI
3 Giant Strikers
4 Royals CC
4 SMU Mustangs Blue
4 Spades
4 Force XI
5 Dallas Tigers
5 Carrollton XI
5 Lions CC
5 Blazing XI
6 Lagaan XI
6 Plano Tigers
6 Incredible Indians
6 Challengers Red
7 Texas Titans
7 Irving Chargers
7 FortWorth Indians
7 Anblicks Strikers
8 Cirrus
8 The Fighters
8 Desi Boyz
8 Dallas Indians
9 Dallas Daredevils (FFCC)
9 Hyderabad Boyz
9 Singhams

10 Dallas Chargers
10 Amigos
10 Seamers XI

View all announcements
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL All Rights Reserved.