DCL Summer League 2015 Division A

DCL Summer League 2015 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 16, 2015
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, August 30, 2015
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsCurd Rice Ace
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanAmir TanveerDallas Daredevils251 Runs
Best BowlerAnush IsaacSpades22 Wickets
Best Batting ScoreAmir TanveerDallas Daredevils100 Runs
Best Bowling FigureShankar DakshnamoorthySpades6/15
Best CatcherRajesh PadmanabanTexas Titans16 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/30/2015 SundayLeagueTexas TitansIrving ChargersTexas TitansWon by 8 wkts
8/29/2015 SaturdayLeagueSpadesRoyals CCRoyals CCWon by 9 Runs
8/23/2015 SundayLeagueTexas TitansDallas DynamitesTexas TitansWon by 7 wkts
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueSpadesChallengers CCSpadeswin by 7 wickets
8/22/2015 SaturdayLeagueRoyals CCDallas DaredevilsRoyals CCWon by 7 wickets

Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL 2017. All Rights Reserved.