DCL Summer League 2014 Division B

DCL Summer League 2014 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 03, 2014
Tournament  End  Date:     Monday, August 25, 2014
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsHyderabad Boyz
RunnerUpDallas Daredevils
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)   
Best BatsmanSachin PuranikGiant Strikers349 Runs
Best BowlerRamkiran DandeHyderabad Boyz18 Wkts Avg 4.38
Best Batting ScoreSachin PuranikGiant Strikers131 Runs
Best Bowling FigureRamkiran DandeHyderabad Boyz5/10 (Wkts/Runs)
Best CatcherIshaq MohammadPlano Packers22 Catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/23/2014 SaturdayLeagueBlue DevilsThe AMPS CCThe AMPS CCWon by 1 Wicket
8/23/2014 SaturdayLeagueDallas TigersGiant StrikersDallas TigersWon by 6 wickets
8/23/2014 SaturdayLeagueDallas DaredevilsDesi CowboyzDallas Daredevilswon by 67 runs
8/9/2014 SaturdayLeagueLagaan XIDesi CowboyzLagaan XIwon by 6 runs
8/9/2014 SaturdayLeagueBlue DevilsHyderabad BoyzHyderabad BoyzWon by 84 runs

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Live Scores l Contact Us
Copyright ©DCL 2017. All Rights Reserved.