Summer League 2010 Division B

Summer League 2010 Division B
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 08, 2010
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, August 01, 2010
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
ChampionsChallengers CC
RunnerUpLagaan XI
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals) Challengers CC 
Best BatsmanBikash Kumar SinhaSharks XI245 Runs
Best BowlerMurali VaddiChallengers CC18 wkts
Best Batting ScoreBikash Kumar SinhaSharks XI76 Runs
Best Bowling FigureBhaskar KodaliRising Warriors5/2 w/runs
Best CatcherVinay BEagles25

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueUnited Xpress (United CC)Lagaan XILagaan XIWalkover
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueSMU Mustangs BlueTexas WarriorsTexas Warriorswon by 5 wickets
7/31/2010 SaturdayLeagueTexas WarriorsIndian SnipersTexas Warriorswon by 2 wickets
7/31/2010 SaturdayLeagueRising WarriorsChallengers CCChallengers CCWon by 6 wickets
7/31/2010 SaturdayLeagueUnited Xpress (United CC)Curd Rice AceCurd Rice AceWalk over

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.