Summer League 2010 Division A

Summer League 2010 Division A
(Overs: 20)
Tournament Start Date:     Saturday, May 08, 2010
Tournament  End  Date:     Sunday, August 01, 2010
Click here to go to the registration page!

AwardTeam Name
AwardPlayer NameTeam NameStats
Man of the Match (Finals)Varun GargSpades 
Best BatsmanKushal ShroffUTDCC252 runs
Best BowlerChaminda FernandoSpades22 wickets
Best Batting ScoreAmir TanveerDallas Daredevils94 runs
Best Bowling FigureShantanu JoshiUTDCC5/17 wkts/runs
Best CatcherSai RanganathSpades23 catches

Recent Match Results
DateTypeTeam 1Team 2WinnerResult
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueTexas TitansSpadesSpadesWon by 5 wkts
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueICCRoyals CCRoyals CCWalkover
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueOutlaws ki JaiHoCirrusOutlaws ki JaiHoWon by 4 Runs
8/1/2010 SundayLeagueDallas TigersBlue Labels CCDallas Tigerswalk over
7/31/2010 SaturdayLeagueMavs Cricket ClubTexas TitansMavs Cricket Clubwon by 7 wickets

There are no announcements for this tournament!
Home l Documents l Tournaments l Grounds l Operations l Statistics l Sponsorships l About DCL
Copyright © 2010 DCL. All Rights Reserved.